Panther Pride 1st 50 Club

The First 50 Club are the students who have completed 50 hours towards the Panther Pride Service Award.  
Class of 2023--Kylie Doran, Evelyn Greenlee, Lindsey Meyer, Jazmyn Sellers, Keira Simmons, and Caitlyn Sloss
Class of 2024--Hallie Arganbright, Avery Bahrenfuss, Tyme Boettcher, Ryan Cogil, Zoey Hambleton, Lydia James, Kaitlin Kent and Mia Waddle
Class of 2025--Landon Kirtley, Maddy Lutz, Elizabeth Snyder, and Arilyan Steenblock