Angie Clouser » Panther Pride Award Recipients

Panther Pride Award Recipients

Graduating Seniors, Class of 2023:  Kylie Doran and Evelyn Greenlee are the recipients of the Panther Pride Service Award.  These students had to complete a minimum of 200 hours of volunteer service.  These students completed 447.75 hours of volunteer service during their years in high school.  They received a Panther Pin to be worn at graduation, and a certificate of achievement.
They join our past recipients:
Class of 2022:  Kevin Cogil, Rachel Cogil, Avery Norman, Gracie Phillips, and Angel Poldberg
Class of 2021:  Emma Johnston and Hailey Meacham
Class of 2020: Kyle Cogil, Payton Douglass, Lydia Lindstrom and Molly Simmons
Class of 2019: Kennedy Andersen, Kordell Gafkjen, Brooke Halterman, and Jaelyn Waddle 
Class of 2018:  Destiny Watson and Jensen Wilke
Class of 2017:  Mallorie Pittman and Sky Larson