Congratulations to 21-22 Student Council Members

Congratulations to Jackson Peasley, Abbi Holloway, Carley Van Gundy, Jared Wasson, Angel Poldberg, Evie Greenlee, Jazmyn Sellers, Kylie Doran, Keira Simmons, Mia Waddle, Zoey Hambleton, Tyme Boettcher, Avery Bahrenfuss, Madison Mincy, Cayden Iredale, Elizabeth Snyder, Maddy Richey-Lutz on being elected by their peers to serve on the 21-22 Student Council.