Panorama Community Schools

Contact Us » Home

Home

Panorama Schools District Offices

701 W. Main Street 
PO Box 39
Panora, IA  50216
(641) 755-4144
Superintendent: Shawn Holloway shawn.holloway@panorama.k12.ia.us
School Improvement Director: Liz Ratcliff liz.ratcliff@panorama.k12.ia.us
School Business Official/Board Secretary: Dominique Bryant dominique.bryant@panorama.k12.ia.us 
District Administrative Assistant: Vanessa Phillips vanessa.phillips@panorama.k12.ia.us

Other District Contacts:

Technology Director: Cindy Christe cindy.christe@panorama.k12.ia.us
Head Custodian: Don Van Winkle don.vanwinkle@panorama.k12.ia.us
Food Service Director: Bob Rogers bob.rogers@panorama.k12.ia.us
Transportation Director: Greg Randel greg.randel@panorama.k12.ia.us (641)755-2308

Panorama Middle School/High School

701 W. Main Street
PO Box 39
Panora, IA  50216
(641) 755-2317
Principal/Activities Director: Thad Stanley thad.stanley@panorama.k12.ia.us
Director of Operations/Events: Erin Ambrose erin.ambrose@panorama.k12.ia.us
Office/Food Service Secretary: Stephanie Godwin stephanie.godwin@panorama.k12.ia.us
Office/Activities Secretary: Charleen McNeill char.mcneill@panorama.k12.ia.us
 

Panorama Elementary School

401 Panther Drive
PO Box 819
Panora, IA  50216
(641) 755-2021
Principal: Liz Ratcliff liz.ratcliff@panorama.k12.ia.us
Office Secretary: Tina Arganbright tina.arganbright@panorama.k12.ia.us
Office Secretary: Sarah Carstens sarah.carstens@panorama.k12.ia.us
 
Additional staff contacts may be found in our Staff Directory